Attention HellMart Shoppers! Just a quick note to clarify our release schedule. We will be releasing every other Monday for the first nine episodes. That puts our schedule like so:

  • Episode 3 – July 10th
  • Episode 4 – July 24th
  • Episode 5 – August 7th
  • Episode 6 – August 21st
  • Episode 7 – September 4th
  • Episode 8 – September 18th
  • Episode 9 – October 2nd

After that we will be taking a short break, for no longer than a month (Halloween, I’m looking at you) then we will be continuing the second half of Season One. Oh yeah…and as of now the first season will have 16 episodes, not counting any specials or mini episodes. Thank you for shopping HellMart, we hope you never leave!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s